Skip Navigation
DISD School Board
Board of Trustees
Josh Mahan - President (2017 - 2023)  
Carrie Morris - Vice President (2020 - 2023) 
Heath Matteson - Secretary (2021 - 2024)
Craig Mahan (2022 - 2023)
Cecelia Boswell (2022 - 2025)
Racheal Wofford (2022 - 2025)

Terrill Casey (2022 - 2025)


Board Meeting Posting and Agenda
Agendas for School Board meetings are posted at the district's central office located at 425 S. Texas Street and on this section of the district's website. Any question or comment that a patron might have about an agenda item are invited to contact Dana Marable, Superintendent, prior to the meeting. You may also contact her via email at 


Meeting Agenda:  Notice is hereby given that a Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the De Leon Independent School District will be held on the 16th day of January 2023, beginning at 7:00 P.M. 
Board Meeting Minutes:





Copyright © 2016 - De Leon Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM